Search
  • WA Cattlemen's Association

Cattle First Forum - Nit Picking Lice Problems in Cattle

Please join Boehringer Ingelheim for a discussion on ways to manage lice in cattle production.


Boehringer – Ingelheim continues putting Cattle First.

When: Thursday November 19th, 2020 –11:30am PDT, 12:30pm MDT, 1:30pm CDT


Presenter:

Richard Linhart, DVM, DACT

Senior Technical Services Veterinarian-Beef

Presentation: Nit Picking Lice Problems in Cattle


See flyer for more information!


7 views

PO Box 96

Ellensburg, WA  98926

(509) 925-9871

frontdesk@wacattle.org

  • Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon