top of page

Washington Cattlemen's Association District Representatives provide an essential communication link between county chapters and the Board of Directors. They are relentlessly promoting membership, and constantly supporting and advising WCA members on every front of Washington State.

District I—Jeff Dawson (Ferry, Okanogan, Stevens)

District II—Jesse Ingels (Adams, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Whitman, Spokane)

District III—Rick Turner (Asotin, Columbia, Garfield, Walla Walla)

District IV—Keith Winter (Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Kittitas)

District V— Stephanie Martinez (Benton, Franklin, Klickitat, Yakima)

District VI—Todd Macomber (Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom)

District VII— Jason Lee (Clallam/Jefferson, Clark, Grays Harbor/Pacific, Lewis, Thurston, King/Pierce)

bottom of page