Search
  • WA Cattlemen's Association

Boehringer Ingelheim Cattle First Forum Webinar - Oct 15

Please join Boehringer Ingelheim for a discussion on ways to add value to your fall breeding season. New synchronization programs and how our products can improve breeding program.


Boehringer – Ingelheim continues putting Cattle First.

When: Thursday October 15, 2020 – 5pm PDT, 6pm MDT, 7pm CDT


Presenters:

Jordan Thomas, Ph.D.

State Beef Reproduction Specialist

University of Missouri


Presentation: 7 & 7 Synch Program

A new protocol for synchronization of estrus among postpartum beef cows.

Richard Linhart, DVM, DACT

Senior Technical Services Veterinarian-Beef

Presentation: Review of Estrus Synchronization Products


Log-in info: https://zoom.us/join

Phone: 1-971-247-1195

Meeting ID: 988 0595 6957

Password: beef or 2333


10 views

PO Box 96

Ellensburg, WA  98926

(509) 925-9871

frontdesk@wacattle.org

  • Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon