top of page
  • Writer's pictureWA Cattlemen's Association

2022 WCA Executive Committee Voted On & Announced

New WCA Executive Committee Nominated & Voted In During our recent annual WCA & WCW Convention & Tradeshow:

Jeff Keane, President (pictured)

Branden Brink, 1st Vice President

Matt Schneider, 2nd Vice President

Floyd Lewis, 2nd Vice President

Brett Tonne, Secretary

Don Blakemore, Immediate Past President

Congratulations to our new elected executive committee members.

Current WCA President, Don Blakemore becomes the now WCA Past President. It was a great privilege to have Don lead us this past year.

District representatives and committee chairs are:

District I—Jeff Dawson (Ferry, Okanogan, Stevens)

District II—Jesse Ingels (Adams, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Whitman, Spokane)

District III—Jay Holzmiller (Asotin, Columbia, Garfield, Walla Walla)

District IV—Russ Stingley (Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Kittitas)

District V—vacant (Benton, Franklin, Klickitat, Yakima)

District VI—Todd Macomber (Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom)

District VII—vacant (Clallam/Jefferson, Clark, Grays Harbor/Pacific, Lewis, Thurston, King/Pierce)

Committee Chairs:

Membership—Jesse Ingels, Chair

Wildlife, Endangered Species, and Recreation—Jay Holzmiller, Chair

Water and Ecology—Toni Meacham, Chair; Nancy Belsby, Co-Chair

Public Lands—Sam Ledgerwood, Chair; Vic Stokes, Co-Chair

Marketing, Taxes, and Trade—Kevin Curnutt, Chair; Neil Kayser, Co-Chair

Cattle Health and Wellness—Leslie Bennet, Chair; Sheryl Cox, Co-Chair

Transportation and Natural Resources—Jim Hinton, Chair

Allied Industry—Jon Davis, Chair

Endowment Trust Fund—Clay Schuster, Chair

88 views0 comments


bottom of page