Washington Cattlemen's Association

509-925-9871

Industry Supporters

Washington Beef LLC | 509.865.2121

Washington Beef LLC | 509.865.2121

Andrea Xaver & Elizabeth Stewart

All West - Select Sires |  Allen Bush | 800.426.2697

All West - Select Sires | 
Allen Bush | 800.426.2697

Allflex | Jared Patterson | 800-989-8247 | 208-312-2386 | jpatterson@allflexusa.com

Allflex | Jared Patterson | 800-989-8247 |
208-312-2386 | jpatterson@allflexusa.com

Alltech | Tess White | 541.429.1522

Alltech | Tess White | 541.429.1522

Animal Health International | Kevin Fennell | 509-837-3590 | kevin.fennell@animalhealthinternational.com

Animal Health International | Kevin Fennell | 509-837-3590 | kevin.fennell@animalhealthinternational.com

Bayer | Marcia Perry | 509.703.1458 | marcia.perry@bayer.com

Bayer | Marcia Perry | 509.703.1458 | marcia.perry@bayer.com

Beef Northwest Feeders | 509-787-3546 

Beef Northwest Feeders | 509-787-3546 

BI | Don Blakemore | 509-539-2040| don.blakemore@boehringer-ingelheim.com

BI | Don Blakemore | 509-539-2040| don.blakemore@boehringer-ingelheim.com


Central Valley Bank

Toppenish, WA | 509-865-211


Central WA Grain Growers, Inc. | 509-745-8551

Central WA Grain Growers, Inc. | 509-745-8551

CHS Nutrition | Butch Schwindt | 541.561.8177

CHS Nutrition | Butch Schwindt | 541.561.8177

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram of Walla Walla | Joel Olsen 

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram of Walla Walla | Joel Olsen 

Conover Insurance | 509.965.2090

Conover Insurance | 509.965.2090

Datamars | 651-341-5293

Datamars | 651-341-5293

Del Fox Custom Meats | Pat & Dawn Cairus | delfoxdelta@yahoo.com

Del Fox Custom Meats | Pat & Dawn Cairus | delfoxdelta@yahoo.com

Eland Animal Health | Floyd Lewis | floyd.lewis_jr@novartis.com

Eland Animal Health | Floyd Lewis | floyd.lewis_jr@novartis.com

EPL Feed LLC | kvanzanten@eplfeed.com

EPL Feed LLC | kvanzanten@eplfeed.com

Farmers Equipment Co. | 360-757--6081

Farmers Equipment Co. |
360-757--6081

Gallagher USA | Liam Shaw | liam.shaw@gallagherusa.com

Gallagher USA | Liam Shaw | liam.shaw@gallagherusa.com


H3 Feeders

Perry Martin | 541-667-8991 | h3feeders@gmail.com


IMMVAC | Maddee Moore | 541-786-1825 | maddee.moore@gmail.com 

IMMVAC | Maddee Moore | 541-786-1825 | maddee.moore@gmail.com 

Kelleher Motor Co. | 509-925-1911

Kelleher Motor Co. | 509-925-1911

David Lazorik | 509-454-2308 | dlazorik.1@charter.net

David Lazorik | 509-454-2308 | dlazorik.1@charter.net


Ledgerwood Farms

Mike Ledgerwood | 509-780-1439 | mledgerwood@pomeroy-wa.com


Leavitt Machinery USA, Inc. | Jon Kluberton | jkluberton@leavitt.ca

Leavitt Machinery USA, Inc. | Jon Kluberton | jkluberton@leavitt.ca

Luft Trailer Sales | Tom Luft | 509.962.5445

Luft Trailer Sales | Tom Luft | 509.962.5445

The McGregor Company | Alex McGregor | 509.397.4355 | alex@mcgregor.com

The McGregor Company | Alex McGregor | 509.397.4355 | alex@mcgregor.com

Midstate Co-Op | 509.925.3525

Midstate Co-Op | 509.925.3525

Neogen | Tyler Gray | tgray@neogen.com

Neogen | Tyler Gray | tgray@neogen.com

New Generation Supplements | Jake Seavert | jake@smartlic.com

New Generation Supplements | Jake Seavert | jake@smartlic.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services | Gretchen Uebelacker | 509-764-2723 | gretchen.u@northwestfcs.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services | Gretchen Uebelacker | 509-764-2723 | gretchen.u@northwestfcs.com


Northwest Research and Nutrition, LLC  Dr. Tim Bodine, Ph. D., P.A.S. | 509-952-1866 | tim@nwresearch.net

Northwest Research and Nutrition, LLC 

Dr. Tim Bodine, Ph. D., P.A.S. | 509-952-1866 | tim@nwresearch.net

Old Mill Country Store, LLC | Kevin & Becky McDowell | 509-925-5397

Old Mill Country Store, LLC | Kevin & Becky McDowell | 509-925-5397

PerforMix Nutrition Systems, LLC. | 208-465-1724

PerforMix Nutrition Systems, LLC. | 208-465-1724

Powder River Livestock Equipment | Pat Mallon | 801-361-9655 | pprm64@yahoo.com

Powder River Livestock Equipment | Pat Mallon | 801-361-9655 | pprm64@yahoo.com

Rabo AgriFinance | Greg Brandhorst | 855-420-7190 | greg.brandhorst@raboag.com

Rabo AgriFinance | Greg Brandhorst | 855-420-7190 | greg.brandhorst@raboag.com


Schafer Livestock

Craig & Bonnie Schafer | 509-750-1326


SDS Lumber Company | Nate Putnam

SDS Lumber Company | Nate Putnam

Simcoe Insurance | Jill Kayser | 509-773-4525

Simcoe Insurance | Jill Kayser | 509-773-4525

Simplot Feeders | Keith Pearce | 509-547-8864

Simplot Feeders | Keith Pearce | 509-547-8864

Stockland Livestock Auction | 509.535.2444

Stockland Livestock Auction | 509.535.2444

Toppenish Livestock Commission| John Top | 509-865-2820

Toppenish Livestock Commission|
John Top | 509-865-2820

Washington Cattle Feeders | Jack Field | 509-9291711 | jackfield@kvalley.com

Washington Cattle Feeders | Jack Field | 509-9291711 | jackfield@kvalley.com

Washington Tractor | Greg Hamiliton | 509.422.3030

Washington Tractor | Greg Hamiliton | 509.422.3030

Wesselman Livestock, LLC | Rodney Wesselman

509.765.9219 | rwesselman81@gmail.com

Simplot Western Stockmen's | Ramona Ridley | 208-455-4868

Simplot Western Stockmen's | Ramona Ridley | 208-455-4868

Westway Feed Products LLC | Jared Schneider | 360.607.3476

Westway Feed Products LLC | Jared Schneider | 360.607.3476

Zoetis | Trent Neff | 208-520-1766 | trent.neff@zoetis.com

Zoetis | Trent Neff | 208-520-1766 | trent.neff@zoetis.com

Washington Cattlemen's Association | P.O. Box 96 | Ellensburg, WA 98926 | 509-925-9871

Email us at wacattle@kvalley.com